:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang-Bin Wang
  • Emailcbwang@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56533
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Hai-Wen Lu
  • Emailhwlu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2620
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jia-Wen Wang
  • Emailjwwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56237
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Der-Chian Tsaih
  • Emaildtsaih@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56540
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chieh-yao Chang
  • Emailcychangs@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:56542
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Zong-Yi Chen
  • Emailtsungyi@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56440
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Hui-Mei Yang
  • Emailnancy@ms2.ttc.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Wu-Loung Huang
  • Emailclarks@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1561
  • cron web_use_log