:::

師資陣容

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王昌斌
  • Emailcbwang@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56533
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 陸海文
  • Emailhwlu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2620
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王佳文
  • Emailjwwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56237
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡德謙
  • Emaildtsaih@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56540
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張介耀
  • Emailcychangs@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:56542
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳宗義
  • Emailtsungyi@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:56440
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 楊惠媚
  • Emailnancy@ms2.ttc.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃武隆
  • Emailclarks@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:1561
  • cron web_use_log